« May 01 2010 - August 02 2010 »
 
05 / 1
live radio show
Saturday, May 01, 10:00 am
harmony driven gender pop
Saturday, May 01, 8:00 pm
05 / 2
band workshop performance featuring Loose Gravel & the Steamrollers, Approaching Crickets, and Bound by Circumstance
Sunday, May 02, 2:30 pm
tribute to the 1960's Yardbirds
Sunday, May 02, 8:00 pm
05 / 3
05 / 4
05 / 5
celebrating their 40th anniversary as musical partners
Wednesday, May 05, 8:00 pm
05 / 6
innovative contemporary folk
Thursday, May 06, 8:00 pm
05 / 7
exciting and dynamic jazz ensemble
Friday, May 07, 8:00 pm
05 / 8
contemporary Gypsy jazz ensemble celebrates Django Reinhardt centennial
Saturday, May 08, 8:00 pm
05 / 9
a tribute to the traditional jazz of the San Francisco bay area
Sunday, May 09, 8:00 pm
05 / 10
05 / 11
welcoming eager performers
Tuesday, May 11, 8:00 pm
05 / 12
cross-pollinated Gypsy music
Wednesday, May 12, 8:00 pm
05 / 13
jaw dropping rock/jazz fusion guitarist
Thursday, May 13, 8:00 pm
05 / 14
timeless hit songwriter, "By the Time I Get to Phoenix", "Up, Up & Away"
Friday, May 14, 8:00 pm
05 / 15
live radio show
Saturday, May 15, 10:00 am
classic western swing outfit
Saturday, May 15, 8:00 pm
05 / 16
afternoon activities: family dance, concerts, workshops, jamming
Sunday, May 16, 11:00 am
Spring Fling evening concert
Sunday, May 16, 8:00 pm
05 / 17
an informal and invigorating evening of chamber music, with Ben Simon, host
Monday, May 17, 8:00 pm
05 / 18
Tuesday, May 18, 8:00 pm
05 / 19
legendary Canadian western singer
Wednesday, May 19, 8:00 pm
05 / 20
Klezmer triple header
Thursday, May 20, 8:00 pm
05 / 21
exquisite, unabashedly lovely harmonies, “Keepsake” CD Release
Friday, May 21, 8:00 pm
05 / 22
live radio show
Saturday, May 22, 10:00 am
high-spirited americana CD release
Saturday, May 22, 8:00 pm
05 / 23
beyond progressive bluegrass, simultaneously ancient & new
Sunday, May 23, 8:00 pm
05 / 24
professionally judged original songs contest
Monday, May 24, 7:30 pm
05 / 25
a new adventure every time
Tuesday, May 25, 8:00 pm
05 / 26
Wayback’s youthful violinist debuts his own hot band
Wednesday, May 26, 8:00 pm
05 / 27
05 / 28
05 / 29
live radio show
Saturday, May 29, 10:00 am
05 / 30
Songs of the Spanish Civil War: Barbara Dane w/ Bruce Barthol and friends, guest speaker: Maria Blanco
Sunday, May 30, 2:00 pm
05 / 31
06 / 1
06 / 2
9 piece band's unstoppable 1970's style groove
Wednesday, June 02, 8:00 pm
06 / 3
fingerstyle guitar masters
Thursday, June 03, 8:00 pm
06 / 4
high-energy Cuban son a la Buena Vista Social Club
Friday, June 04, 8:00 pm
06 / 5
unique, fresh Celtic-americana gems
Saturday, June 05, 8:00 pm
06 / 6
06 / 7
06 / 8
06 / 9
06 / 10
reawakened Scottish traditional music
Thursday, June 10, 8:00 pm
06 / 11
John's Hawaiian Slack-Key, Hope's hula magic
Friday, June 11, 8:00 pm
06 / 12
42nd Anniversary Show
Saturday, June 12, 8:00 pm
06 / 13
satirical folk, country & bluegrass
Sunday, June 13, 8:00 pm
06 / 14
06 / 15
ground zero of the hootenanny revival
Tuesday, June 15, 8:00 pm
06 / 16
06 / 17
the Queen of Bluegrass
Thursday, June 17, 8:00 pm
06 / 18
smart, refreshing pianist, fiddler, singer & composer
Friday, June 18, 8:00 pm
06 / 19
the rock band without instruments
Saturday, June 19, 8:00 pm
06 / 20
"Honky-Tonk for the modern-day cowboy and girl!"
Sunday, June 20, 8:00 pm
06 / 21
professionally judged original songs contest
Monday, June 21, 7:30 pm
06 / 22
the original African-Celtic crossover band
Tuesday, June 22, 8:00 pm
06 / 23
feminine, haunting, post-americana
Wednesday, June 23, 8:00 pm
06 / 24
contemporary folk poet laureate
Thursday, June 24, 8:00 pm
06 / 25
teachers & students perform
Friday, June 25, 6:30 pm
06 / 26
rockabilly, dieselbilly & truck stop rock
Saturday, June 26, 8:00 pm
06 / 27
w/ Caterina Lichtenberg, Don Stiernberg, Rich DelGrosso, Danilo Brito
Sunday, June 27, 8:00 pm
06 / 28

seminal Irish troubadour, world music multi-instrumentalist

Monday, June 28, 8:00 pm
06 / 29
the Bay Area's premier open stage event
Tuesday, June 29, 8:00 pm
06 / 30
07 / 1
Gerry Tenney & the Hard Times Orchestra
Thursday, July 01, 8:00 pm
07 / 2
"drum and chop indie pop" - West Coast CD Release Party
Friday, July 02, 8:00 pm
07 / 3
extraordinary Indian jazz fusion, CD release celebration
Saturday, July 03, 8:00 pm
07 / 4
07 / 5
07 / 6
07 / 7
07 / 8
progressive bluegrass at its finest
Thursday, July 08, 8:00 pm
07 / 9
seductive chamber folk
Friday, July 09, 8:00 pm
07 / 10
original songs on the indie-pop edges of americana
Saturday, July 10, 8:00 pm
07 / 11
rockabilly filly
Sunday, July 11, 8:00 pm
07 / 12
signature acoustic/electric sound of youthful guitar masters
Monday, July 12, 8:00 pm
07 / 13
Scotland's traditional music heroes
Tuesday, July 13, 8:00 pm
07 / 14
contemporary country singer
Wednesday, July 14, 8:00 pm
07 / 15
07 / 16
fingerstyle guitar brilliance
Friday, July 16, 8:00 pm
07 / 17
hi-octane americana
Saturday, July 17, 8:00 pm
07 / 18
echoing the Creole past, charting Zydeco's future
Sunday, July 18, 8:00 pm
07 / 19
professionally judged original songs contest
Monday, July 19, 7:30 pm
07 / 20
authentic Hungarian Gypsy music
Tuesday, July 20, 8:00 pm
07 / 21
folk meets rock with a "rootsy and psychedelic" twist
Wednesday, July 21, 8:00 pm
07 / 22
new century southern American troubadour
Thursday, July 22, 8:00 pm
07 / 23
celebrated country-folk performer
Friday, July 23, 8:00 pm
07 / 24
live radio show
Saturday, July 24, 10:00 am
roots rock from Camper Van Beethoven founder
Saturday, July 24, 8:00 pm
07 / 25
hand drum/Oud wizard and his world roots band
Sunday, July 25, 8:00 pm
07 / 26
07 / 27
welcoming eager performers
Tuesday, July 27, 8:00 pm
07 / 28
07 / 29
lush harmonies, hot pickin', original & classic americana
Thursday, July 29, 8:00 pm
07 / 30
songcircle with three stellar singer-songwriters
Friday, July 30, 8:00 pm
07 / 31
live radio show
Saturday, July 31, 10:00 am
comedian & his off-the-wall alter egos
Saturday, July 31, 8:00 pm
08 / 1
elegant, insightful folk-pop singer-songwriter
Sunday, August 01, 8:00 pm
08 / 2