« October 01 2016 - January 02 2017 »
 
10 / 1

acclaimed folk, rock singer, songwriter

Saturday, October 01, 8:00 pm
10 / 2
10 / 3
Monday, October 03, 8:00 pm
10 / 4
Tuesday, October 04, 8:00 pm
10 / 5
10 / 6

powerful singer, masterful guitarist, pungent songwriter

Thursday, October 06, 8:00 pm
10 / 7

delightful mother, daughter duo returns

Friday, October 07, 8:00 pm
10 / 8

genre-stretching string popping alterna-folk

Saturday, October 08, 8:00 pm
10 / 9

acoustic guitar virtuoso birthday celebration

Sunday, October 09, 7:00 pm
10 / 10

informal evening of chamber music

Monday, October 10, 8:00 pm
10 / 11

pay your dues, play and schmooze

Tuesday, October 11, 7:30 pm
10 / 12

open mic storytelling competition

Wednesday, October 12, 7:30 pm
10 / 13

founder of The Lovin' Spoonful, inductee Rock and Roll Hall of Fame

Thursday, October 13, 8:00 pm
10 / 14

brilliant composer, song crafter, fiddler

Friday, October 14, 8:00 pm
10 / 15

pop-rock pianist, singer-songwriter

Saturday, October 15, 8:00 pm
10 / 16

adventurous acoustic string trio

Sunday, October 16, 7:30 pm
10 / 17

benefit concert for the Boatwright/Weinstein music scholarship

Monday, October 17, 7:00 pm
10 / 18

bluegrass, country, and folk from North Carolina

Tuesday, October 18, 8:00 pm
10 / 19

Old Time, Piedmont Blues, Creole & Haitian inspired folk from Carolina Chocolate Drops veterans

Wednesday, October 19, 8:00 pm
10 / 20

Flamenco and Mediterranean women’s quartet from Spain

Thursday, October 20, 8:00 pm
10 / 21

poetic originals from Grammy award-winning songwriter, singer, pianist

Friday, October 21, 8:00 pm
10 / 22

brilliant wit, beautifully crafted songs

Saturday, October 22, 8:00 pm
10 / 23

Patchwork Series Chilrden's show

Sunday, October 23, 11:00 am

masters of Hawaiian music

Sunday, October 23, 7:00 pm
10 / 24

original songs contest

Monday, October 24, 7:30 pm
10 / 25

ground zero of the hootenany revival

Tuesday, October 25, 7:30 pm
10 / 26
10 / 27

“rock-and-roll in the key of country-noir”

Thursday, October 27, 8:00 pm
10 / 28

rock band without instruments

Friday, October 28, 8:00 pm
10 / 29

traditional Celtic meets the Grateful Dead

Saturday, October 29, 8:00 pm
10 / 30

essential contemporary American folk artist

Sunday, October 30, 7:00 pm
10 / 31
11 / 1
11 / 2

open mic storytelling competition

Wednesday, November 02, 7:30 pm
11 / 3

songs w/ heart & spirit from the front man of Toad the Wet Sprocket

Thursday, November 03, 8:00 pm
11 / 4
Friday, November 04, 8:00 pm
11 / 5

audacious genre bending

Saturday, November 05, 8:00 pm
11 / 6

This Machine: “funny songs about ignorance, war, and greed"

Sunday, November 06, 7:00 pm
11 / 7

Brittany Haas, Violin; Paul Kowert, Bass; JordanTice, Guitar

Monday, November 07, 8:00 pm
11 / 8
11 / 9

Honoring African-American composers of the Civil Rights Movement era

Wednesday, November 09, 8:00 pm
11 / 10

"El Mundo is the World” tour from outstanding Argentine tango ensemble

Thursday, November 10, 7:30 pm
11 / 11

beloved folk duo bids adieu

Friday, November 11, 8:00 pm
11 / 12

concert w/ five string all-stars

Saturday, November 12, 8:00 pm
11 / 13
11 / 14

informal evening of chamber music

Monday, November 14, 8:00 pm
11 / 15

new music from Great Big Sea frontman

Tuesday, November 15, 8:00 pm
11 / 16

A Benefit for Camp It Up

Wednesday, November 16, 8:00 pm
11 / 17

9-time Grammy winning kings of Western swing

Thursday, November 17, 8:00 pm
11 / 18

American blues, rock ’n’ roll bossman

Friday, November 18, 8:00 pm
11 / 19

Patchwork Series Children's show

Saturday, November 19, 11:00 am

former October Project singer w/ gorgeous, powerful voice

Saturday, November 19, 8:00 pm
11 / 20
Sunday, November 20, 7:00 pm
11 / 21

original songs competition

Monday, November 21, 7:30 pm
11 / 22

ground zero of the hootenany revival

Tuesday, November 22, 7:30 pm
11 / 23
11 / 24
11 / 25

inspired songcraft from singer/pianist

Friday, November 25, 6:00 pm

inspired songcraft from singer/pianist

Friday, November 25, 9:00 pm
11 / 26

revel in one of traditional music's finest

Saturday, November 26, 8:00 pm
11 / 27
11 / 28
11 / 29
11 / 30
12 / 1

seasonal song, dance & stories

Thursday, December 01, 8:00 pm
12 / 2

Bluegrass living legend

Friday, December 02, 7:00 pm

Bluegrass living legend

Friday, December 02, 9:30 pm
12 / 3

accomplished songwriter earning critical acclaim

Saturday, December 03, 8:00 pm
12 / 4

Eliyahu Sills, Evan Fraser, and Surya Prakasha

Sunday, December 04, 7:00 pm
12 / 5

big band jazz – present and future!

Monday, December 05, 7:00 pm
12 / 6

pay your dues, play and schmooze

Tuesday, December 06, 7:30 pm
12 / 7

open mic storytelling competition

Wednesday, December 07, 7:30 pm
12 / 8

“lyrical eloquence, emotional nuance & melodic soulfulness”

Thursday, December 08, 8:00 pm
12 / 9

Alone Together Again

Friday, December 09, 8:00 pm
12 / 10

Patchwork Series Children's show

Saturday, December 10, 11:00 am

Dharma Blues

Saturday, December 10, 8:00 pm
12 / 11

acoustic roots and jug band blues

Sunday, December 11, 7:30 pm
12 / 12

informal evening of chamber music

Monday, December 12, 8:00 pm
12 / 13

benefit for the Freight featuring The T Sisters, Cascada de Flores, Misner & Smith, Austin Willacy, Bill Evans, and Ismay

Tuesday, December 13, 8:00 pm
12 / 14

solo, acoustic, all requests show

Wednesday, December 14, 8:00 pm
12 / 15

solo, acoustic, all requests show

Thursday, December 15, 8:00 pm
12 / 16

solo, acoustic, all requests show

Friday, December 16, 8:00 pm
12 / 17

solo, acoustic, all requests show

Saturday, December 17, 8:00 pm
12 / 18

Home for the Holidays

Sunday, December 18, 3:00 pm
12 / 19

original songs contest

Monday, December 19, 7:30 pm
12 / 20

ground zero of the hootenany revival

Tuesday, December 20, 7:30 pm
12 / 21

Grammy-winning Jewish roots band celebrates 30th anniversary

Wednesday, December 21, 8:00 pm
12 / 22

a cappella ensemble of jazz, gospel, world with special guest artists

Thursday, December 22, 8:00 pm
12 / 23

featuring Nigunim Chorus & special guests

Friday, December 23, 8:00 pm
12 / 24
Saturday, December 24, 12:30 pm
12 / 25
Sunday, December 25, 12:30 pm
12 / 26

genre-mashing ambitious jazz

Monday, December 26, 8:00 pm
12 / 27
12 / 28
12 / 29

local wits mark end of year w/ hysterics & irreverence

Thursday, December 29, 8:00 pm
12 / 30

psychedelic rock, blues, and bluegrass

Friday, December 30, 8:00 pm
12 / 31

rockin' blues blast on New Year's Eve (ticket includes free finger food buffet and complementary glass of champagne)

Saturday, December 31, 9:00 pm
01 / 1
01 / 2