« December 17 2016 - March 20 2017 »
 
12 / 17

solo, acoustic, all requests show

Saturday, December 17, 8:00 pm
12 / 18

Home for the Holidays

Sunday, December 18, 3:00 pm
12 / 19

original songs contest

Monday, December 19, 7:30 pm
12 / 20

ground zero of the hootenany revival

Tuesday, December 20, 7:30 pm
12 / 21

Grammy-winning Jewish roots band celebrates 30th anniversary

Wednesday, December 21, 8:00 pm
12 / 22

a cappella ensemble of jazz, gospel, world with special guest artists

Thursday, December 22, 8:00 pm
12 / 23

featuring Nigunim Chorus & special guests

Friday, December 23, 8:00 pm
12 / 24
Saturday, December 24, 12:30 pm
12 / 25
Sunday, December 25, 12:30 pm
12 / 26

genre-mashing ambitious jazz

Monday, December 26, 8:00 pm
12 / 27
12 / 28
12 / 29

local wits mark end of year w/ hysterics & irreverence

Thursday, December 29, 8:00 pm
12 / 30

psychedelic rock, blues, and bluegrass

Friday, December 30, 8:00 pm
12 / 31

rockin' blues blast on New Year's Eve (ticket includes free finger food buffet and complementary glass of champagne)

Saturday, December 31, 9:00 pm
01 / 1
01 / 2
01 / 3

ground zero of the hootenany revival 

Tuesday, January 03, 7:30 pm
01 / 4

open mic storytelling competition

Wednesday, January 04, 7:30 pm
01 / 5

country-folk originals and “the acoustic side of Jerry Garcia”

Thursday, January 05, 8:00 pm
01 / 6

Trolling for Dreams CD release concert

Friday, January 06, 8:00 pm
01 / 7
01 / 8

come one, come all...and bring your ukulele!

Sunday, January 08, 7:00 pm
01 / 9

informal evening of chamber music

Monday, January 09, 8:00 pm
01 / 10

pay your dues, play and schmooze

Tuesday, January 10, 7:30 pm
01 / 11
01 / 12

roots music virtuoso

Thursday, January 12, 8:00 pm
01 / 13

Return to MORTAL CITY - The 20th Anniversary Tour

Friday, January 13, 8:00 pm
01 / 14

Patchwork Series Children's Show

Saturday, January 14, 11:00 am

vintage jazz & inexpensive attire

Saturday, January 14, 8:00 pm
01 / 15

An Enchanting Night of Sephardic Music and Dancing

Sunday, January 15, 7:00 pm
01 / 16
01 / 17

They Play Soft, You Listen Loud - Two Entirely Different Performances by A Master of American Music

Tuesday, January 17, 8:00 pm
01 / 18

David and the band plug in and celebrate their new album: "The Blues, The Whole Blues and Nothing But the Blues” - Two Entirely Different Performances by A Master of American Music

Wednesday, January 18, 8:00 pm
01 / 19

CD Release Party w/ special guest Kid Andersen

Thursday, January 19, 8:00 pm
01 / 20

renowned South African a cappella singing group

Friday, January 20, 8:00 pm
01 / 21

renowned South African a cappella singing group

Saturday, January 21, 8:00 pm
01 / 22

CD Release Party 

Sunday, January 22, 7:00 pm
01 / 23

original songs contest

Monday, January 23, 7:30 pm
01 / 24

legendary Texas singer-songwriter

Tuesday, January 24, 8:00 pm
01 / 25

John, Paul, George and Django CD release

Wednesday, January 25, 8:00 pm
01 / 26

Bay Area funk, soul, and R&B

Thursday, January 26, 8:00 pm
01 / 27

“A benefit for Camp Winnarainbow"

Friday, January 27, 8:00 pm
01 / 28

original songs on the indie-pop edges of americana

Saturday, January 28, 8:00 pm
01 / 29

prolific, soul-touching songcraft

Sunday, January 29, 7:00 pm
01 / 30

local music’s rising stars

Monday, January 30, 7:00 pm
01 / 31
02 / 1

open mic storytelling competition

Wednesday, February 01, 7:30 pm
02 / 2

world-beat blend of dynamic & joyous rhythms

Thursday, February 02, 8:00 pm
02 / 3

passionate activist, songstress, and writer

Friday, February 03, 8:00 pm
02 / 4

CD & Book Release show!

Saturday, February 04, 8:00 pm
02 / 5
02 / 6

featuring the Two O'Clock and Four O'Clock Bands

Monday, February 06, 7:30 pm
02 / 7

pronounced “dive” - “one of the most exhilarating acoustic bands on the Celtic map"

Tuesday, February 07, 8:00 pm
02 / 8
02 / 9
Thursday, February 09, 8:00 pm
02 / 10

high energy traditional Irish quintet

Friday, February 10, 8:00 pm
02 / 11

Birthday Celebration and CD release

Saturday, February 11, 8:00 pm
02 / 12

Black History Month celebration

Sunday, February 12, 7:00 pm
02 / 13

informal evening of chamber music

Monday, February 13, 8:00 pm
02 / 14

ground zero of the love song hootenany revival

Tuesday, February 14, 7:30 pm
02 / 15

renowned jazz duo

Wednesday, February 15, 8:00 pm
02 / 16

"Entre Amigos" CD Release show w/ Natalie Cressman & Mike Bono

Thursday, February 16, 8:00 pm
02 / 17

enchanting, insightful urban folk

Friday, February 17, 8:00 pm
02 / 18

Jeff's 50th Birthday Bash

Saturday, February 18, 8:00 pm
02 / 19

insightful singer-songwriters team up

Sunday, February 19, 7:00 pm
02 / 20

original songs contest

Monday, February 20, 7:30 pm
02 / 21

pay your dues play and schmooze

Tuesday, February 21, 7:00 pm
02 / 22

CD release party

Wednesday, February 22, 8:00 pm
02 / 23

award-winning songcraft

Thursday, February 23, 8:00 pm
02 / 24

celebrated, endearing, Grammy winning songstress

Friday, February 24, 8:00 pm
02 / 25

Patchwork Series Children's Show

Saturday, February 25, 11:00 am

celebrated, endearing, Grammy winning songstress

Saturday, February 25, 8:00 pm
02 / 26

vibrant contemporary Mexican music

Sunday, February 26, 7:00 pm
02 / 27
02 / 28

w/ Barbara Higbie, Jami Sieber, Shelley Jennings, Don Benedictson, and special guests

Tuesday, February 28, 8:00 pm
03 / 1

open mic storytelling competition

Wednesday, March 01, 7:30 pm
03 / 2
Thursday, March 02, 8:00 pm
03 / 3

with Tammy Hall, Michael Zisman, Kent Bryson, and Greg Skaff 

Friday, March 03, 8:00 pm
03 / 4
Saturday, March 04, 9:00 am
03 / 5

thrilling singer featured in 20 Feet From Stardom

Sunday, March 05, 8:00 pm
03 / 6
03 / 7

pay your dues play and schmooze

Tuesday, March 07, 7:30 pm
03 / 8

Masters of Hawaiian Music

Wednesday, March 08, 8:00 pm
03 / 9

country songwriting wonder returns

Thursday, March 09, 8:00 pm
03 / 10

legendary local bluegrass ensemble

Friday, March 10, 8:00 pm
03 / 11

Women's History Month celebration

Saturday, March 11, 8:00 pm
03 / 12

final tour from intrepid and endearing folksinger & activist

Sunday, March 12, 7:00 pm
03 / 13

informal evening of chamber music

Monday, March 13, 8:00 pm
03 / 14

Revolution Now CD release concert

Tuesday, March 14, 8:00 pm
03 / 15

electroacoustic blend of traditional Persian folk music and modern sounds

Wednesday, March 15, 8:00 pm
03 / 16

Quebecois of irresistible energy, infectious verve, dynamic arrangements

Thursday, March 16, 8:00 pm
03 / 17

Dublin’s brothers of song

Friday, March 17, 8:00 pm
03 / 18
Saturday, March 18, 11:00 am
03 / 19
Sunday, March 19, 2:00 pm

New Orleans charm, Memphis soul swagger and sultry blues

Sunday, March 19, 8:00 pm
03 / 20

led by Holly Near and Melanie DeMore

Monday, March 20, 8:00 pm